Back from Holiday!

Friday, October 7, 2011

We got back from Holiday yesterday! 8 hour flight from Barbados, then a 3 hour drive from the airport. Now we're all unpacked and washed and awake.

I'm going to start work again on Monday. As usual I've come back from holiday brimming with new ideas and raring to go. My intention is to get the beta online as soon as possible and to update it incrementally. I'm making a lot of big changes so I want to get them nice and polished before forcing them on everyone.

More Rubbish

Your Portfolio Gave Me Diarrhea

Friday, October 1, 2021

Motivation

Friday, September 24, 2021

We got married

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Unity Quiz

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Everything We Watched In Lockdown

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Holiday Continue

Friday, September 30, 2011

Holiday Halt

Monday, September 26, 2011

Vegas

Friday, September 23, 2011

Holiday

Friday, September 16, 2011

Still Coding

Wednesday, September 14, 2011