Coffee Shirt

Saturday, October 20, 2012

Earlier in the week I was waiting for a parcel to be delivered. When it came I answered the door, signed for it, and said thanks to the guy. As he was leaving I saw he gave me a funny look. When I went in the house I realised that I'd spilled coffee all down the front of my tshirt as I got up to get the door.

So I was pretty embarrassed and ashamed about it, what must he have thought. Maybe he thought I was a heroin addict, or like I'd just threw up on myself, or I'd been wearing the same shirt for days. But then I figured fuck it - I won't ever see him again why do I care so much, right?

Well the next day I had another parcel delivered and it was the same guy. Neither of us mentioned it though.

More Rubbish

Your Portfolio Gave Me Diarrhea

Friday, October 1, 2021

Motivation

Friday, September 24, 2021

We got married

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Unity Quiz

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Everything We Watched In Lockdown

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Crash Dump

Thursday, October 18, 2012

LuaJIT

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Thanks EU

Thursday, October 11, 2012

New Office

Monday, October 8, 2012

Sky Shader

Wednesday, October 3, 2012