My Feet Are Fucked

Friday, July 31, 2020

They hurt when I stand up after sitting down for a while or when I get out of bed. After a minute they stretched out and are like normal feet.

I only realised recently how fucked they are, before that I thought it was something that affected everyone. I think they've slowly got worse over the last few years and now they're to the point where the doorbell goes and I'm struggling to get to the door in time. I think it's a snowball effect too, like I'll ask one of the kids to fetch me the remote so I don't have to get up and have my feet hurt.

I'm guessing it's a combination of being a fat prick and sitting on my arse all day. I've been trying to stretch them out whenever I remember about it, but I think it's doing more harm than good and should probably be freezing them or heating them instead.

More Rubbish

Your Portfolio Gave Me Diarrhea

Friday, October 1, 2021

Motivation

Friday, September 24, 2021

We got married

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Unity Quiz

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Everything We Watched In Lockdown

Thursday, September 3, 2020

What Unity Is Getting Wrong

Friday, May 22, 2020

Lockdown Kicks Ass

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Half-Life:Alyx is a Masterpiece

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Open a 30gb Unity Log on Windows

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Alex The Gamer

Thursday, March 5, 2020