GMod 13 Release Date

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

24th September 2012

I decided a couple of days ago and have been keeping it to myself to make sure it's not conflicting with anything. My logic around the date is I want to release this year - and before Christmas. Two months is enough time for me to get what needs fixing fixed and what needs adding added.

Will it be ready?

I hope so. The whole point of putting a date on it is to make sure it's ready for that date.

I hate GMod 13 - I want to stay with 12 forever

That's not going to be an option.

Is stuff going to break?

Yes. A lot of stuff. But I'm sure it will all get rebuilt, bigger better stronger. Toybox is gone - so all that content is going to disappear on the switch-over.. but I'll figure out some way to give access to your uploads/scripts so you can convert them to the new Workshop system.

More Rubbish

Your Portfolio Gave Me Diarrhea

Friday, October 1, 2021

Motivation

Friday, September 24, 2021

We got married

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Unity Quiz

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Everything We Watched In Lockdown

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Pyro Patch

Wednesday, July 4, 2012

SFM vs GMod

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

More Dieting

Monday, June 18, 2012

Amazon Cloud Search

Saturday, June 9, 2012

<3 AngularJS

Thursday, June 7, 2012