Is Paypal Slow

Monday, October 21, 2013

Ever since I can remember Paypal has been the slowest website in the world. Is it just my account that's tainted with this, or is it the case for everyone?

Loading the front page:



Clicking on Find a transaction



Searching for a transaction by last name:



Viewing that transaction:



And it actually seems faster today than normal. These numbers don't sound massive but when you're used to websites reacting under under 200ms it seems insane.

This seems to have been the case forever, it makes me dread having to go in there to do stuff.

More Rubbish

Your Portfolio Gave Me Diarrhea

Friday, October 1, 2021

Motivation

Friday, September 24, 2021

We got married

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Unity Quiz

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Everything We Watched In Lockdown

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Stop Programming

Thursday, October 17, 2013

Grand Design

Thursday, October 10, 2013

Next Gen Console

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Parenting

Friday, October 4, 2013

Childbirth II

Monday, September 23, 2013