Lost

Wednesday, November 16, 2005

SPOILERS ALERT!

Everyone was going on about Lost and how great it was.

So I watched it from the start. I was watching like 5 episodes each night. It's really awesome and really gets you addicted. You're thinking ok, so they're making camp, it's getting kind of boring. Then all of a sudden it's like WHAT, HE WAS IN A WHEELCHAIR!!?

One of the best bits for me was when they were counting people on the island and comparing it to the flight's manifest.. which led them to find that one of the people in their survivor group wasn't actually on the flight. I actually shouted "oooh shit" out loud.

So yeah, I can see why people like it. I'm thinking about getting into Arrested Development next. It seems pretty funny from the few episodes I've seen on ess.tv.

More Rubbish

Your Portfolio Gave Me Diarrhea

Friday, October 1, 2021

Motivation

Friday, September 24, 2021

We got married

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Unity Quiz

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Everything We Watched In Lockdown

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Superman

Saturday, November 12, 2005

GMod Text Corruption

Friday, November 4, 2005

GMod 9.0.1 released

Monday, October 31, 2005

GMod 9 released

Friday, October 28, 2005

Gmod 9 Release Date Update

Thursday, October 20, 2005