Privacy Thing

Friday, April 19, 2013

We had a privacy film thing added to the windows in the office. We love it. Photos don't really show it properly.

2013-04-18 18.31.42

2013-04-18 18.31.56

2013-04-18 18.32.06

How ya'll doing anyway?

More Rubbish

Your Portfolio Gave Me Diarrhea

Friday, October 1, 2021

Motivation

Friday, September 24, 2021

We got married

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Unity Quiz

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Everything We Watched In Lockdown

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Office Progress

Saturday, April 13, 2013

Learning Unity

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

New Project

Saturday, April 6, 2013

Nextbot & Coroutines

Thursday, March 28, 2013

Airplay To Room

Wednesday, March 27, 2013