Progress

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

I've been pretty productive over the last few days.

Garrysmod.com

I moved garrysmod.com over to tumblr. Seemed stupid self hosting it when you can throw it on tumblr. I like tumblr.. especially their online theme editor. I made the design completely using that. 

You can submit news to it too. I'm going to start posting community news to the main site again. I had hoped that a community site would pop up that did that stuff - but no one really ever stepped up to the plate.

Spawnicon Editor

One of the annoyances of GMod for me is how odd some spawnicons are. Well I made a little tool to edit spawnicons now. It works as you expect. You click and hold on the big view then you can WSAD around, zoom in and out until it's laid out how you want. Then you click the small spawnicon on the bottom right and it saves it.

You can play with the animations to get the pose right too. I have further things planned for this.

Time Scale

In current GMod if you want to slow the time down you have to change host_timescale in the console. This is great for singleplayer - but in multiplayer you need cheats enabled for it to work.

Well now we're shipping our own engine.dll I can edit that shit. So now we have a function for it. Boosh!

More Rubbish

Your Portfolio Gave Me Diarrhea

Friday, October 1, 2021

Motivation

Friday, September 24, 2021

We got married

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Unity Quiz

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Everything We Watched In Lockdown

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Numpads and gibs

Sunday, October 16, 2011

Spawnmenu update

Thursday, October 13, 2011

Back in business

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

We Beat Righthaven!

Friday, October 7, 2011

Back from Holiday!

Friday, October 7, 2011