Resources

Friday, August 26, 2011

Got any useful resources? I have a bunch of links to useful stuff stored in my favourites. Here's some of them.

Textures

This is pretty standard, the best place for textures.

Color Schemer

Nice simple web tool to help you throw together a colour scheme for something.

Kuler

Same kind of thing.

Interpolation Methods

Simple list of interpolation methods, along with code and extremely useful image.

Atheist Quotes

Massive list of atheist quotes. Really useful if you have a tublr account and want to space your posts out with bold socially dividing quotes.

So what you got for me?

More Rubbish

Your Portfolio Gave Me Diarrhea

Friday, October 1, 2021

Motivation

Friday, September 24, 2021

We got married

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Unity Quiz

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Everything We Watched In Lockdown

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Docking

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Steam Chat

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Selling a Car Online

Monday, August 22, 2011

My First PC Games

Sunday, August 21, 2011

WIT: From Dust

Friday, August 19, 2011