Rust Screenshots

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Thought it would be fun to put together a bunch of Rust screenshots I have lying around.. Starting with the original browser version all the way up until the modern day experimental version.






















More Rubbish

Your Portfolio Gave Me Diarrhea

Friday, October 1, 2021

Motivation

Friday, September 24, 2021

We got married

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Unity Quiz

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Everything We Watched In Lockdown

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Depression

Thursday, July 10, 2014

How I Upload Stuff

Saturday, May 17, 2014

9 reasons why I LOVE C#

Friday, April 18, 2014

Serializing Shit

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Unity Viewmodels

Monday, April 7, 2014