Snack Chair

Saturday, October 20, 2012

I love eating, I love frazzles, nik nacks, monster munch, apple turnovers, rhumbarb crumble, black pudding, raw sausages, boiled eggs, shortbread. I love all kinds of snacks.

But I realised something the other day. As much as I love these things I would enjoy them less if all I was doing was sitting in a chair facing a wall while I ate. I eat while I watch TV, I watch TV while I eat.

So I think it would be a good idea for people trying to lose weight to have a snack chair in their house, in a room with no TV, no internet, ideally no windows. They can eat as much as they want when they sit on that chair - but only when they on that chair.

More Rubbish

Your Portfolio Gave Me Diarrhea

Friday, October 1, 2021

Motivation

Friday, September 24, 2021

We got married

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Unity Quiz

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Everything We Watched In Lockdown

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Coffee Shirt

Saturday, October 20, 2012

Crash Dump

Thursday, October 18, 2012

LuaJIT

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Thanks EU

Thursday, October 11, 2012

New Office

Monday, October 8, 2012