Superman

Saturday, November 12, 2005

In one Superman movie (the originals) Superman became a mortal so he could bang Lois Lane. Before becoming mortal he was told (by his mom I think) that he could never return, he didn't care, he was really horny.

About 10 seconds after the deed he realised that being mortal meant that people would be able to kick his ass. So he somehow managed to get back to his fortress of solitude in the north pole and changed back into Superman.

How did that happen?

More Rubbish

Your Portfolio Gave Me Diarrhea

Friday, October 1, 2021

Motivation

Friday, September 24, 2021

We got married

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Unity Quiz

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Everything We Watched In Lockdown

Thursday, September 3, 2020

GMod Text Corruption

Friday, November 4, 2005

GMod 9.0.1 released

Monday, October 31, 2005

GMod 9 released

Friday, October 28, 2005

Gmod 9 Release Date Update

Thursday, October 20, 2005

Black & White 2

Monday, October 10, 2005