Toybox Torrent

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

So, I had the toybox stuff downloading in the background yesterday.. and it finished some time yesterday. All together the content is 36GB. That includes 21GB of maps, **2GB **of models, **10GB **of materials.

I know there's people who would say "only torrent the top 10%", but that goes against the whole point. This is all for the guy that uploaded their map 3 years ago and don't have any other backups of it.

The torrent is available here: http://puu.sh/1hQvX

It's obviously huge and not fully seeded yet, but it's there if you want to jump on for the ride.

More Rubbish

Your Portfolio Gave Me Diarrhea

Friday, October 1, 2021

Motivation

Friday, September 24, 2021

We got married

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Unity Quiz

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Everything We Watched In Lockdown

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Toybox Disabled

Monday, October 22, 2012

Snack Chair

Saturday, October 20, 2012

Coffee Shirt

Saturday, October 20, 2012

Crash Dump

Thursday, October 18, 2012

LuaJIT

Tuesday, October 16, 2012