New Office

Monday, October 8, 2012

I don't think I mentioned that we're moving offices. Our current office is in Walsall town center on the 10th floor of a 12 floor building. We've been there for a few years now. It's way too big for us - but we've got more money than sense - so fuck it.

To cut a long story short we found a better place. It's twice the size and half the price. And it's about 2 blocks from my house (!). Before we got it it was a Gym. Then it was serviced offices. Then it was a dance studio.

Obviously we can't be having these mirrors everywhere.. not with CandyMan roaming around. So we decide to make it more like home.

Have you ever took something apart and forgot how to put it back together again?

More Rubbish

Your Portfolio Gave Me Diarrhea

Friday, October 1, 2021

Motivation

Friday, September 24, 2021

We got married

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Unity Quiz

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Everything We Watched In Lockdown

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Sky Shader

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Egypt!

Friday, September 14, 2012

I'm going to Egypt for 2 weeks

Monday, August 20, 2012

Make maps bigger

Friday, August 17, 2012

Approved Updates

Thursday, August 16, 2012