PSP Problems

Saturday, December 3, 2005

I bought a PSP a while ago. I have GTA:LCS which seems like a really fun game.

I only have one problem - my hands are too big for it. I can't hold it right. My fingers cramp up after 10 minutes and I have to stop playing.

More Rubbish

Your Portfolio Gave Me Diarrhea

Friday, October 1, 2021

Motivation

Friday, September 24, 2021

We got married

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Unity Quiz

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Everything We Watched In Lockdown

Thursday, September 3, 2020

More FW Animation

Thursday, December 1, 2005

Snakes

Sunday, November 27, 2005

Facewound Update

Friday, November 25, 2005

Lost

Wednesday, November 16, 2005

Superman

Saturday, November 12, 2005